30 Day Blogging @ York U Challenge

30 Day Blogging @ York U Challenge Update!

Hello & Good Morning to all New & Current York-ers, as well as parents and family members who have taken the time to read my blog,

Before I begin, thanks for being a reader of The New York-er. Without you, my blog would not be possible…and it would basically be me talking to myself. So again,

image

Anyways, just a quick update on the challenge – I missed day 15 on friday due to having to run downtown to retrieve my lost bicycle (loooong story), so I am going to try and post both day 15 AND day 16 today!

Hopefully I can get them both out there for you to read by the end of the day!

Have an awesome Monday 🙂

~ Chris

Standard

Leave a Reply

